CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: EXPERIENCE: how liverflush ruined my life/health even further! Very Gentle Answer long post but worth the read

Epsom Salt Encapsulated
Hulda Clark Cleanse Kits

End Constipation Now
Let oxygen remove old, impacted fecal matter as it detoxifies and...

Free Remineralizing Tooth Powder!
Make your own Organic, Tasty, and Effective, Fluorid...

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
papersmygame Views: 14,925
Published: 20 years ago

This is a reply to # 153,625

Re: EXPERIENCE: how liverflush ruined my life/health even further! Very Gentle Answer long post but worth the read

I am sorry that you had a set back in your quest to help yourself with natural healing. I have been studying natural healing intensively for over 10 years. All the posts for your message cause me to remember how overwhelming it is when one first embarks on a search for natural healing methods. IT took many years before I felt that I had founds methods that passed my tests for gentleness, naturalness and effectiveness/safety. Along the way I have ended up helping people that trusted me and learned thru them as well. My husband died of Agent Orange cancer, my Godfather died of colorectal cancer, my brother was diagnosed with MS last month and my mate has diabetes, high blood pressure, severe osteo arthritis, I have a 6 a 10 and a 15 year old and there are others. During the last 2 years I have come to some important conclusions and realized better ways to help and no longer feel so helpless in the face of so much available knowledge. When the children are older, I hope to enroll in homeopathic school/medical training. I do not want a degree, just more knowledge

1 disease = 1,000 causes.
1,000 causes = 1 disease.