CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: feces odor- body odor- from where?

yescureme Views: 25,913
Published: 20 y

This is a reply to # 600,313

Re: feces odor- body odor- from where?

ANAL Stink
I have the same odor problem as most of u in the forum pages. This started happening in my 8th grade. The stink I have been having is only from my anus and not general Body Odor as some people have been having. I have been havening this problem for 7 years or more .Im stating this because I think this will help some people and also will help me express myself so that I can live with myself.
I think I know how the smell began. I used to live in India then. We were kids-me and my brother. We used water instead of tissue paper to wipe our *%#&¤?§*. We had a sort of small hose near our sink for that and just to have fun we used to put in water through our anus and fill up our anus and intestine and then blow the water out. This must seem crazy but guess what we were kids .I did that for 8 months and I guess that that ruined something in my anus or intestine or something. Right after that it all began. The stink was real bad at first. It was like rotten eggs, burned cigar, gasoline, *%#&¤?§* all at once and appearing one by one. The smell was very bad for 2 years and then it began reducing and now 6 years later it still exits.

I don’t want to say anything but how it ruined my life but u can probably imagine. I lost faith in god and in life .I began thinking like this: how could god ever let this happen to me? This was worse than starving to death, both your feet and arms cut off. I was slowly being bleed to death. Happiness was around me all the time and I couldn’t take part in it because of my stink. This is how hell must be or is this hell? .I tried a lot of things to stop the smell and nothing worked Nothing! .I dint tell my parents or anybody until a major part of my life was over. Now I wish I had told them earlier and this could have been corrected earlier. If anyone h