CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: why this happened to you

Epsom Salt Encapsulated
Hulda Clark Cleanse Kits

Free Dentist Alternative!
Make your own Organic, Tasty, and Effective, Fluoride-free t...

End Constipation Now
Let oxygen remove old, impacted fecal matter as it detoxifies and...

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
John Cullison Views: 8,872
Published: 19 years ago

This is a reply to # 712,263

Re: why this happened to you

Hi, "Mom",

You asked what you've done wrong, so I'll offer my opinion. (I am not a doctor or licensed medical practitioner of any sort.) I don't know how many flushes you've done, or what your other experiences are, but I'm going to speak as if you were a beginner, because I don't know any better, and what I'm saying is vital for any beginner to understand.

I note in another message that you comment that you once did a liver flush without using the Epsom salt drinks. From simply this one statement, it's pretty apparent that you had no business doing liver flushes at that time. As you pointed out, you've read some of Moritz's material and realized that you should have done much more prep work. That's an understatement.