CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Anyone know anything about jesus being in indian with monks

Views: 3,782
Published: 18 y

This is a reply to # 776,063

Re: Anyone know anything about jesus being in indian with monks

Hi - I used to be a new age teacher. I studied cayce's work and even went to the Edger Cayce Institute (I think that's what it's called - it's been a while) for a visit. I understand where you're coming from, but after over 15 years of being a new age teacher I learned that this was all error. Before you discount what I'm saying please take a moment to pray and read. Since I've given myself to Jesus and believed and lived the bible as the true word of God, my life has been indescribably better and rich! I've had the most amazing spiritual experiences and have had miraculous healing. I feel Him with me and even receive much guidance from Him - and it's always perfect advice. He leads me daily, and I have had so much more of a richer, fuller life with radically more blessings.

Consider that the test for a true prophet that God gave the Jewish people was that the prophet had to be correct 100% of the time. That leaves Cayce out. The bible says that satan comes as an angel of light. Cayce was deceived. How can his pretty accurate prophecies be explained?

Demons are old beings that have plenty of knowledge. They can know things about a persons ill health because they are helping to create it. They can know things about a persons past because they were there. They can know things about herbs and medicine because they have learned over time just like we do.