CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Extreme flatulence triggered by anxiety.Help!!

worrysome Views: 52,533
Published: 19 y

This is a reply to # 516,899

Re: Extreme flatulence triggered by anxiety.Help!!

I was shocked to read how similar my situation is to yours (and to some of the others), especially because I have been researching my problem for almost two years and came to the conclusion that no one in this world is going through the same thing as me!