CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Three Major Prophecies About Billy Graham's Death

Vekky Views: 2,291
Published: 6 y

This is a reply to # 2,403,854

Re: Three Major Prophecies About Billy Graham's Death

Well get some rest Tansybelle and I hope and pray you'll get a fantastic replacement vehicle eventually out of all this, and that it will fit your son's needs, as well as you and your husband's needs.

I wrote my wreck story years ago here on curezone, so did a quick search and found it:

I was twenty at the time. I was driving down the road one cold day going to see my boyfriend. Out of nowhere, I mean I didn't see it at all, in a split second, I was plowing into the back of a farm tractor. Looking back, I think I must have been behind a big truck or something that moved suddenly and then there it was, a tractor going slower than molasses on a 65 mile an hour road! I was a good driver, but my sister had had about eight wrecks that year, and seeing how my dad responded with more boiling anger each time, I didn't ever want to be facing him in that same position. In fact, just a couple of weeks before my sister had totaled her car, and listening in on the shouting match, I heard my dad say, "Your sister has never had a wreck. What is wrong with you?" But there I was, with the front of the car pushed all the way up to the windshield. I could barely see out with all the broken glass, but what I could see was that the tractor had not stopped. It was still going! But the man driving it was bent over. :( I sat in horror as the tractor kept moving and he stayed bent over. "I killed him!", I thought. My heart was racing and I felt frozen. I kept thinking I had to get out and check on him but I just couldn't move. I finally got out of the car, slowly started to walk over, but after a few steps I realized there was no way I could face the situation, so I turned around and started to walk back to my car, and that's when I heard, "Whaaaaaaaaaaaat haaaaaappened! in the most souther