CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Three Major Prophecies About Billy Graham's Death

refreshed Views: 2,578
Published: 6 y

This is a reply to # 2,403,607

Re: Three Major Prophecies About Billy Graham's Death

Dearest Loquat, you truly want to brust my bubble don't you? :/

When I was younger I read and studied my bible. So when I started reading the bible I came to many thoughts and ideas that I thought were my own as far as understanding the bible, because as a young adult, I didn't have anyone teaching me at the time. I was just so happy that once I started going to church that many/most of these ideas I had about the bible did fit within what christianity taught. I gave God all the glory for Him teaching me. After all, my faith was very strong at the time due to my personal experience with Him.

I also already had thoughts about end times. I was fascinated with the mystery of it all, so I studied it on my own. My church does not teach much about such things. They leave it open for each person's understanding, or so it seems. So yes...at some point I started reading or watching other people's ideas of what the bible was saying and I noticed that some were similar to what I believed and what I had experienced, but not perfectly the same. It is just human nature to wish to find someone who believes exactly like your own self, but I have not found anyone like that yet. So if you see me posting things by others, then it normally means that was as close as I could find, or I just thought the concept was interesting, but not necessarily what I believe. So all in all, I have kept my first beliefs about end times. I'm sure there are some areas I may have added to it as the years have gone by, by things I have heard...but most of what I believe is the same. I don't claim perfect understanding of it all, and in faith I trust God and go forward. But as far as prophets are concerned. I learned about them here at curezone and about NAR. I do not support the idea that prophets sho