CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: How much longer?

Views: 50,907
Published: 13 years ago

This is a reply to # 1,722,162

Re: How much longer?

i am new to this post but have a question. I am sure I have demodex and some intestinal and nasal parasites as well. But researching the Morgellons also led me to believe I had some of those symptoms too. This all became noticeable in September after a "rash" of health events starting with me cracking the back of my head open w. a concussion after my perfect pullup slipped off of my Florida room door frame. I did not get stitches or go to ER, but I should have. A week and a half later I had a bad allergic reaction to poison sumac in my back yard. I knew I was allergic to it but had only experienced it once between 6th and 7th grade so I did not even remember what the plant looked like. Went to the ER once the rash appeared (moving from temple toward my eye! visibly!) The "old" Dr. said I had contact dermatitis and impetigo and prescribed a topical steroid and a topical Antibiotic for $50 apiece. 2 days later it actually seemed worse so I went to another urgent care center. This doc immediately said no to impetigo (I was surprised), but wondered if I had ivy, oak, or sumac in my yard and messed with it. I did and told him about my previous attack. He gave me a steroid shot and a corticosteroid Z-pack for the next 10 days. I was obviously suffering so I was on the internet looking for home remedies for PI or PS rashes. I got on webmd and a few more sites and noticed a worm-like creature and what appeared to be a winged larva also in a kleenex after sneezing. After 10 hours of research and self inspection I decided I had some parasite but had not narrowed it down yet. After rash finally got a bit under control, I did a 10 day Colon Cleanse program which I did about 65% correctly. Then on this forum I saw a supplement recipe which I adopted and added to which I am still following: Zinc, vit.C, MSM, garlic, Grapefruit-Seed-Extract et