CureZone   Log On   Join
Thank you -- more details -- Andreas, please read this also, thanks.

J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine
Free S&H.Restore lost reserves.J.CROW’S®Lugol’s Iodine Solut...

Turmeric Bowel Cleanse
Hulda Clark Cleanses

nidhi Views: 2,137
Published: 19 y

This is a reply to # 495,892

Thank you -- more details -- Andreas, please read this also, thanks.

Dear Createmagik,

Thank you very much for your advice, and encouragement. It is very kind and generous of you to take interest in my situation and offer additional guidance.

I agree with you in concept, however, I am a bit apprehensive in dealing directly with the spiritual world. I feel that it could be potentially dangerous, and I am not experienced.

The other issue is, that I don't think that I trust myself to know what will ultimately be the best for me. An analogy would be that a child may like to eat ice cream everyday, but this would be detrimental to the child, so it would be best if this wish were not granted. In the same way, when I want something to happen very much, there is a part of me that has doubts about whether that particular path would ultimately be good for me, and I become unsure of whether I should pursue it.

Without going into too much detail, when I was 16, I had a crush on a guy. Direct contact was limited, but from what little contact we had, I thought that he was the nicest person in the world. I did not see him again until after I graduated from college, at which time his family visited my family. Apparently, they were interested in me, for one of their sons, but we never knew which one, for certain. My relatives, who acted as the middlemen, had their own interests, and did not convey messages properly, and I think they made both sides angry. So, that fell through, and I was broken hearted. Two and a half years later, my parents decided on someone else, and I did what was expected of me.