CureZone   Log On   Join
Intuitive Raw Vegan

Lapis Views: 28,616
Published: 18 years ago

This is a reply to # 300,070

Intuitive Raw Vegan

First of all Anne, thanks for your excellent account. It's good to see positive results like yours and thanks for sharing. :-)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now, the point that your post piques me to bring up, is a great one, and that is the importance of bio-uniqueness. (I made up a word..do you think Webster will add it?)

Within the Raw paradigm, there are many options to consider. There is not one correct approach that one can blindly follow for optimal results. To get optimal results one must enter the paradigm of what is called Intuitive Eating, that is, the intuitive selection of living raw food.

As a health researcher I com across all kinds of accounts of what helps people and to what degree. Based on this and my own experiemntation, I strongly believe that raw vegan is, by far the correct "overall" diet for optimal health. Cooking is toxic, plain and simple. There is much evidence of this both intuitively and scientifically. meat is highly acidifying and an incorrecct match for our digestive system. Check my In The Raw Blog for more information and in particular, give this one a good look :Toxins From Cooking.

For instance, Gabriel Cousens thrives on one type of raw diet, Doug Graham thrives on another, while Storm another variation again. It is up to us, once going raw, to hone in on the optimal combination and variation of living raw foods. This then lines up with our mental body as we create our own reality in truely intuitive fashion.