CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Please if any can help. I am battling candida and am lost. Dr.'s are no help. I am feeling very sick and there is so much information I am overwhelmed.

KMC76 Views: 5,163
Published: 6 y

This is a reply to # 2,405,102

Re: Please if any can help. I am battling candida and am lost. Dr.'s are no help. I am feeling very sick and there is so much information I am overwhelmed.

Hi there, I just read your messages and my heart just breaks for you in all your suffering. I know the desperation as I have been battling candida for 9-10 years now and it seems to get tougher and more resistant to the different things I've tried. And the doctors can't/don't help. I have it in my lungs, sinuses, and internally in general, which makes me feel ill when it's flourishing, but I also have it rooted in the skin of my neck and head(and a few other annoying spots here and there), and the itching is so bad. I've used the strongest substances(oregano oil etc) but nothing is really working to get it back under control.