Dr. Clark Shop
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Google Advertisement
Chelde Views: 32,917
Published: 22 years ago

This is a reply to # 42,175

Hi Phil re: eye floater

Hello!

I am a Research and Nutritional Consultant and just had to comment here regarding the floater in the eye and the protocols...
It is true that the cleanses will definately help to get the digestive tract in good order to start functioning better... but, there is more involved here than what is being explained.
When your Liver is overloaded from toxins it releases toxins so they can be removed through other organs in the body in order to try to get rid of them. So, this is what manifests, many different symptoms...
The colon cleanses, parasite program, liver and kidney flush are all wonderful as I sell the original formulas of Dr Christopher (Who Dr Schulze was taught by)... It is important to help repair the digestive lining and assist the body with Flora Source, one of the best probiotics in the world, and take living enzymes to replenish what has been lost.
Also, chg. diet since this is one of the reasons why some of this had to happen in the first place, becides perhaps drugs... without knowing your history...
Slippery elm tea helps thicken the walls of the digestive lining and repair, something to consider taking on a daily basis.
Eating plenty of veggies and fruits, lightly steamed if you have inflammation of the digestive lining, otherwise raw foods will irritate until there's been some repair.
The Colon Cleanses have literally cured many people from major illnesses that I have seen and is something that I would suggest be done more than once per year.(Not too often though)