CureZone   Log On   Join
help, i am not hydrating at all!

Amyways Views: 2,322
Published: 7 y

help, i am not hydrating at all!

Hi guys, i am new to waterfasting. i did it for 4 days hoping to fix my candida and flu while still drinking coffee and tea and plain tapwater. after the forth day i felt really really bad andi was vomitting the water so i figured i had to stop.
The days after the fast i ate mostly Watermelon but felt really bloated and i felt like the whole thing was not entering my body, the days after i felt more and more dehydrated and not my skin is so dry it looks like psoriases, i feel so slow, can barly walk on stairs, i quite smoking for 5 days allready and stil have no energy, my breath is bad aswel, like i don't feel like i am breathing good at all and my mouth is sick dry. i drink water now with salt and another bottle with water with these effervescent tablets
hydra aptonia electrolyte drink tablets