CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Crohn's help! Colloidal Silver, DMSO, Oregano, Becks, GcMAF, Gerson, any tips?

Positive mind Views: 3,053
Published: 8 y

This is a reply to # 2,346,622

Re: Crohn's help! Colloidal Silver, DMSO, Oregano, Becks, GcMAF, Gerson, any tips?

I am no expert but only speak from experience. It sounds like your naturals drove the parasites (worms) to your hip. I have had terrible hip and backbone and thighbone pains until the extent i could sometimes hardly walk. Naturally you suspect something else but then i discovered these were nests of roundworms of several kinds, hiding in bones and around. I have used chinese herbal therapy for over a year and then the bitter herbs and it made them go crazy and things got much worse. They have disseminated and i am now on systemic meds. If i were to do this again i would immediately take meds, period. I am not suggesting this is what you should do only sharing experience. Kidneys, liver and lymph and all detox pathways must be fully supported while having the infection and while eliminating and also afterwards. Toxins are constantly created and they cause a great deal of organ damage. You need to be on msm water at least 4x a day, spirulina 10g, zeolites, chlorella 500mg p day, Bentonite clay (these not all at the same time just choose 2 of them), kgp flush for your kidney, dodder seed for lymph fluid and choline, b50 vits for your liver as well as liver support herbs. Detox helps the body to remove toxins and especially when die off takes place you need to do them intensively. Die off is much much less severe if you use these supports. Distilled water in the morning also helps as well as fresh lemon juice. L carnitine 4x500mg p day also helps, reduce to 500mg p day if things get better. These are supplements you find in mattk3's document here on the forum, and it has many others. These helped me deal with lots of bad situations. You need to get your parasites out of your hip. Please post pics of well wa