CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: enemas & high enemas - Re: Duration of cleansing with PB-Shakes?

solmare Views: 2,222
Published: 15 y

This is a reply to # 1,394,289

Re: enemas & high enemas - Re: Duration of cleansing with PB-Shakes?

Hello Unyquity and you all,

thank you again for your great answer, unyquity!

"Just remember, we don't undo decades of build-up in a few weeks, and you'll do great!"

I understand that cleansing and healing in general is (usually) not a short term thing, but one should take plenty of time to gain the necessary knowledge and do the actual cleansing. Patience is what is needed.

In the case of PB-Shakes, what would a thorough long term cleanse look like, Unyquity? I have no experience with the PB-shakes, but it seems like one is going through these stages of cleansing (Please correct me, I'm just trying to understand this and then do it as well as possible)

1. Starting with the PB-Shakes: No Mucoid Plaque (MP) is appearing yet. The dose goes up from 1 to 2,3,4 and finally 5 shakes as the body gets adjusted to the Psyllium and Bentonite
2. After days, weeks or even months (depending on person)on the shakes, MP starts to appear.
3. MP keeps appearing, while still taking the shakes
4. MP- appearance decreases while still on the shakes
5. MP stops coming out

Ok, depending on the person, this process can take up to several months. And even after stage 5, when MP has completely stopped coming out, I guess (please correct me) the Bowel Cleanse is not over. Probably now is the time to stop with the PB-Shakes and do something else: Either give the body a total rest from cleansing or proceed with other cleansing like Liver Flushing or parasite killing. After several weeks/months of resting/other cleanses, one could once again take up a Bowel Cleanse (PB-Shakes or other), because not all MP might have come out the first time.