CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: How Has Candida Impacted You Sexually?

Eric11 Views: 4,298
Published: 12 years ago

This is a reply to # 1,900,115

Re: How Has Candida Impacted You Sexually?

I've been chelating for a few years now, and my health has improved a lot, though I'm not ready to stop yet.

The two methods I've used are cilantro and chlorella and the Cutler Protocol.

It's important to note that you shouldn't chelate if you have any silver fillings. That would likely make you much worse. Replace the fillings before you chelate. It's a good idea to replace the fillings anyway since they are about half mercury, and the mercury flakes off into your body.

Cilantro and Chlorella: This is the method I started with and have started using again after a couple of years of using Cutler. There are people who question the safety of this method, but I haven't had any trouble. I have a friend who uses it too, and she hasn't had any trouble either, in fact, she is very pleased with the results of using it. Actually, I experienced my most obvious improvement using this method (more obvious than when I was using Cutler). The downside is that the side effects I experienced while using this method were generally worse than while using Cutler.

I take cilantro spice every four hours or so with chlorella, including waking up around 4 AM to take it again. It's important to use them both because cilantro is not effective without chlorella. With this method there really isn't a set amount to take. I take a few dashes of cilantro and about 6-10 small tablets of chlorella each time. You can do this for a few days or a week before taking a break. Continue to take the chlorella a few times after you take a break from using cilantro.

The Cutler Protocol: This method is laid out very clearly by Cutler, so there isn't as much guesswork as Cilantro. As mentioned, the side effects weren't as much, but this method also seems slower.