CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Quackery Today

goodsamaritan55 Views: 4,410
Published: 17 years ago

This is a reply to # 950,398

Re: Quackery Today

> If you promote a product for a specific condition and that product has no demonstrable benefit for that particular problem then yes, you are a quack.

Then by this definition I am not a quack.

Altruism runs deep in my veins. I'm a Pro-life Philippines volunteer. But at the same time I am atheist... meaning I'm open to all cure possibilities and methods. I always say that true healing is cheap, generic and there are many, many alternatives.

Curezone seems to be a concentration of hobby healers. We are part of the revolution of healing. Cures are available around the world. Someone somewhere knows the cure. For example, I'm from the Philippines and we have the freedom to choose our own cures. Virgin Coconut Oil and coconuts in general are generic and plentiful in my country.

The Science of health and testimonials and self experiments here in curezone are informative. We build on each other's knowledge.

The cures here in curezone and elsewhere are good enough for me to use on myself, my family, my children and my friends who ask of me.

This is what I have to say about the "there is no cure for cancer religion:"

"I do not believe that the popular incureable diseases are incureable. Believing in incureables is unscientific. Believing in incureables is more like a fanatic religion. What is worse is believing in incureable diseases is a self fulfilling superstition."

What is my opinion on the cancer Conspiracy in the USA?