CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Anyone with positive skin effects from flushes ?? Anyone at all ?????

John Cullison Views: 14,213
Published: 22 y

This is a reply to # 66,094

Re: Anyone with positive skin effects from flushes ?? Anyone at all ?????

*giggle*

I hadn't thought about the stigma thing. Sorry. *grin*

Yeah, I was thinking fungus. It sounds like it from the definitions I saw on dictionary.com. You might try Tea Tree oil, straight from the bottle, if it really is a fungus. Just beware that it will dry your skin out if used for long.

We, here, can definitely tell you that sticking with the liver cleanse works -- but not necessarily for psoriasis. Again, sorry.

To be perfectly clear, I don't attribute my gains so far to just the liver flush. I've been working actively on cleaning myself up for more than three months, including parasite cleansing, colon cleansing, liver flushes, herbal supplementation, herbal detox and fortification, elimination of certain things... My success hasn't had a single factor, unless you consider the entire program as a whole. And my journey toward health has been a long time coming, step by step, one change at a time.