CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: VERY Long and winding road

Lugol’s Iodine Free S&H
J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
rally Views: 16,622
Published: 18 years ago

This is a reply to # 556,082

Re: VERY Long and winding road

Your gonna love this. Have'nt gotten worse gotten a bit better. I was to the point where I could'nt work barely before. I drink often (not a alchy though) so that is hampering results. Sounds like I'm taking the same stuff you are. I used to have panic attacks pretty bad depression, now its more of a general malaise/fatigue and can't figure out how to go about life, I used to fly airplanes. Basiscally I've come to assume a couple of things. I cannot prove that I have a copper imbalance, I can however prove I have a adrenal problem. If you have AF your HAVE To have a copper overload if you have a copper overloan you HAVE to have a liver problem form the copper. In addition if you have a zinc defiency you have to have a copper overload which can effect the adrenals and the liver. Liver congestion can cause depression, malaise, fatigue etc in addition I have a inherited liver problem that is supposely harmless but basically causes a reduction in bile flow, more toxicity. Basically my next step is to flush my liver , that should get rid of the excess copper and stop drinking the alcohol that I drink even though its not alot. Really before you bark up the pyroluria tree check out the Melissa Smith book. She basically states that lifestyle not eating meat, consuming too much sugar, refined carbs, alcohol causes a reduction in zinc ,its really all a revolving door. I basically strayed away from meats some time ago for no reason, all I have seen know looking back is that I did it because of this copper toxicity. Just having a low zinc value from the above reasons can cause your pyrolles to go up of you can make them go down with zinc you can make them go up without zinc. Just like by stress