CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Please help me with my acne :)

Views: 1,989
Published: 8 years ago

This is a reply to # 2,329,519

Re: Please help me with my acne :)

Hey, I'm NOT a doctor nor a dermatologist nor some health food nut, so, I can't and won't tell you what to use, or not to use, but, maybe my past experience can help YOU as it did for me!

From ages 10 to around 14 or 15 I had the absolute WORST facial Acne and already felt really shiiii-tty about that enough already, than along with the nasty things other kids, and yeah, even some immature adults would say to me each and every single rotten day, and the rejections I would get from selfish shallow bitches-(who missed out on one great guy)-, I just couldn't take no more and decided I had to do something!

Here's how I got rid of Acne, and this I can tell you worked for ME!

I really hated how I looked, but, I couldn't afford any expensive meds. or concoctions sold in stores, so what I did was sorta pretty simple and affordable.

First, I used common sense and cut out ALL pimple causing foods to start!

I quit eating and drinking any and all sweets, especially chocolates, also cut out all dairy (milk/cheese/butter/margarine/mayo/ice cream/etc.) and every fried greasy foods imaginable and any foods and drinks high in acid were also out, I also stopped red meat and Pizza, and no soda.

Trust me, It wasn't an easy task living in a Sicilian household where everyone was always cooking or baking up something that looked and smelled great!

I would also wash my face good, hard and long with Caress brand bar soap and very hot water every 4 hours or so and would then use 70% or 80% Isoprophyl rubbing alcohol on a cotton ball and would scrub hard to really clean out my pores and then I would break open a 500mg vitamin E pill and smear it on my entire face and would let it dry.

I would also take a daily creatine supplement since I was not eating any meat and would ingest 1000mg vit.E daily.