CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: When I open both doors....

glaxony Views: 1,296
Published: 8 y

This is a reply to # 2,298,544

Re: When I open both doors....

I am a thought field therapist, which is very much like EFT with the tapping and all. I like EFT better because of the spiritual component. TFT is purely scientific with no spiritual affirmations. I also frequently muscle test on myself to determine dosage and whether or not to buy particular products. I have been using both of them for years. Last night I put some essential oils on the vein that popped out and started hurting and then coated the area with DMSO to soak it in. Today the vein is almost invisible, but it still hurts a little bit deep in the muscle. But thanks.

I sometimes wonder how many people are just saying they are completely well. When I started this process, I was told I needed to plan on spending one month doing systemic cleansing for every year that I had been experiencing the chronic symptoms. Well, I got the pinworms when I was around 5 years old. And I didn't start cleansing seriously until I was 50. So that would be around 45 years, which translates into 45 months of continuous cleansing. But you have to take breaks and let the eggs hatch out and also give the body time to rebuild periodically.

Since full moons are the best time to cleanse, my aim is to cleanse about one week out of every month around the time of the full moon. Sometimes life won't let me. I should be done after about 180 week long systemic cleansing treatments, or around 15-20 years. But then it should be a habit. And, if the rule of thumb that I was told about is accurate, I don't have too many years to go before I feel the coveted spontaneous full body die off and a sense of peace comes over me.