CureZone   Log On   Join
My experience with negative spirits/entities

Ynaig Views: 4,460
Published: 17 y

My experience with negative spirits/entities

More than two years ago, a friend of mine asked me to help one of his friends with energy healing. That individual was experiencing interference by negative spirits/entities even hearing them at bad moments making him unable to work/have a normal life or even having the entities take control of his body.
I took the challenge to help him. I did a scan of his aura and noticed the presence of many energetic hooks in the aura (in the etheric and astral and spiritual layers of the aura).
I asked him when did the problem start? He replied that the problems started after he ate the round piece/drank a bit from the chalice with red wine that the Christian church priests are giving to people (the bread/wine offering).
At that time I didn't know much about the exorcism. I studied some pages in the bible (Christian, Orthodox, and others) and there weren't too much information to provide clear instructions to cut the hooks.
So I had to seek the spiritual guidance from within myself and I was inspired to proceed to cut the etheric/astral hooks with an imaginary scissor made of God's pure light. It took some work. The most work I did was to seal the holes in the aura. The problems persisted for a bit afterwards and the person told me that he could hear less interference but he is seeing something more frightening, creatures with red eyes. Puzzled that the problem continued after the work I did, I turned myself toward inner self for spiritual guidance and another inspiration came to me, try again the cutting the hooks in the spiritual realm. That's where I realized that I missed something more, that the negative spirits can also exist in the spiritual realm, and did the work again. The problems stopped for the individual.