CureZone   Log On   Join
I've been waiting for this day!!!

phillygirl Views: 7,621
Published: 20 y

I've been waiting for this day!!!

Hello, everyone!!! I caught on to curezone around March 2004. I have been trying to clear my Acne (large painful cysts and blackheads) which started acting up again after a three year hiatus in November of 2003. I did an 8 day master cleanse, two liver flushes, various vitamin regimens, cut out Sugar and still, my Acne seemed worse than before. Then, in late July, I lost hope and went on Antibiotics (tetracycline). Well, needless to say, it didn't help. It actually only made my face look more angry. So, after two months of Antibiotics (during which I took probiotics to lessen the damage) the dermatologist I was seeing said I should go on Accutane..."they only recommend it for serious cases". More ditraught then ever, I decided that it was time I be even more aggressive about healing myself then ever before.

In a post before me, someone asked about the effectiveness of bowel cleansing. If there were only one thing I could recommend anyone do in order to clear their skin, it is bowel cleansing that I believe has helped me the most. I would notice if I did an enema, for the next 2-3 days, my skin wouldn't break out, then it would start again slowly. So, I would just do another. At one point I did an ACV enema 4 days in a row. Basically, since September, I have done at least one enema a week. The most effective for me is an ACV enema (1.5 qts w/ 3tbl acv) followed by a coffee enema (1.5 qts w/ 3tbl coffee). I think the coffee enemas are particularly effective because they purge the liver and clean the blood taking a huge load off your other organs.