CureZone   Log On   Join
My 3 month experience with the Bemer 3000

robinbobbin Views: 102,330
Published: 20 y

This is a reply to # 649,097

My 3 month experience with the Bemer 3000

Hi Konrad, Thank you for your thoughtful post.

I thought I'd write about the BEMER 3000. I have been using one for almost 3 months now. I use it at least twice a day and often 3 or 4 times a day for 8 minutes at a time. Over the period of 3 months I've used it, it's greatly helped to stabilize my energy levels more than anything I've tried over the past year of illness. I suffered with insomnia and exhaustion for 9 months prior the buying the BEMER 3000.

My recent troubles started 1 year ago when I had a gastric ulcer that perforated my stomach and blocked my gastric canal. I was misdiagnosed and the hospital made some serious errors that caused me to be on tubes and morphine for a week longer than should have been necessary. I was over prescribed Antibiotics . When it was determined (after the hospital stay) that the Helicobacter Pylori Bacterium was the culprit, I was then given even more Antibiotics . I've had to take them every 3 months until now -- A recent test shows I'm finally rid of it.

As a result of all this messing around with my guts, I ended up with IBS (Irritable Bowel Syndrome), SIBO (Small Intestinal Bacterial Overgrowth), and Candida overgrowth. I had Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFIDS) for a few years back in the 1980's and now think that all these problems are related -- mostly caused by bacterial infection and flora imbalance in my digestive tract.

Along with the miserable digestive complaints that go with the digestive dysbiosis, I had debilitating fatigue (again!) and couldn't sleep at all. My body wasn't absorbing minerals properly and I couldn't keep weight on. I was becoming emaciated.