CureZone   Log On   Join
Can Schulze Help Premature Ejaculation?

byrdman Views: 3,362
Published: 21 y

Can Schulze Help Premature Ejaculation?

Hello Dr. Schulze ,

Congratulations on your new store! It's absolutely gorgeous!

I have been using your products for about 6 to 8 months now. I was suffering from severe lethargy, digestive discomfort, chronic fatigue, mental confusion, depression, irritability and severe sneezing upon waking up. I even had a problem reading a single page of text. My poor health even cost me my job! But by just cleaning my bowels, using your Super Food, and juicing fruits and vegetables, my health has improved tremendously. Lately I've cut my intake of carbohydrates and Sugar which has improved my weight, sleep, and overall health.

But I have another VERY common health problem. In your "20 Steps to a Healthier Life", you emphasize having more sex. Good advance, but therein lies the rub.

I have suffered from premature ejaculation for years now, and I am at my wits end! I have used desensitizing creams, but they pretty much ruin the enjoyment of sex and it's embarrassing trying to explain to your lady partner why you suddenly don't want oral sex.

And don't get me started on the over-rated Start-Stop and Squeeze Techniques. I feel the same about those techniques and you do about curing diseases with scented candles! Then there is the Boston Medical Group . They charge HUNDREDS of dollars for an expensive (and very perishable) shots of a vasodilator. That's right, you have excuse yourself from the room, sneak into the (kitchen) refrigerator and give yourself a shot in the penis!!! BAH!

Now there is Deferol™. This is a natural solution that effects the brain chemistry http://www.deferol.com/science.html.

(The ingredients in Deferol™ are a Proprietary Blend of: Passiflora Coerulea leaf extract, Griffonia seed extract, Pyridoxyl 5-phosphate 12.5 mg, Pyridoxine HCl 50 mg, Folic Acid 0.4 mg.