I actually came across this site a few days ago and printed out this list! It's amazing how many things contain wheat. I need to find a wheat free teriyaki sauce because I LOVE teriyaki chicken! It's kinda a bummer because I was using Rice Dream but they use barley in the process or something and so it contains very minute amounts of gluten. I don't know if that would be a problem but I suppose it's best to avoid it anyhow. Thanks again!