CureZone   Log On   Join
Rice does NOT contain gluten
 
joy1975 Views: 4,838
Published: 19 y
 
This is a reply to # 252,877

Rice does NOT contain gluten


I think we need to set the record straight.

Gluten is found in wheat, rye, barley, spelt, bulghur, kamut as well as many other grains, however rice does NOT contain gluten.

IF you eat a well balanced diet and include grains (provided you are neither allergic nor intolerant to the grain you are eating) you will be able to eliminate on regular basis.


 

Share

Printer-friendly version of this page Email this message to a friend
Alert Moderators
Report Spam or bad message  Alert Moderators on This GOOD Message

This Forum message belongs to a larger discussion thread. See the complete thread below. You can reply to this message!


 

Donate to CureZone


CureZone Newsletter is distributed in partnership with https://www.netatlantic.com


Contact Us - Advertise - Stats

Copyright 1999 - 2025  www.curezone.org

0.172 sec, (1)