CureZone   Log On   Join
I'm suffering from chemical poisoning, need someone who can think outside the box

NathanielKnows Views: 3,428
Published: 8 years ago

I'm suffering from chemical poisoning, need someone who can think outside the box

Hello and thank you for any help you might provide or even an opinion to help us find the cause of our suffering. This is a long crazy story, something akin to a bad Hollywood movie gone wrong, so I will try to be blunt, short, and to the point. For reasons I can't explain online, I am only able to say so much.

I got involved with a group of friends that apparently have a huge secret to hide and I do t know what that secret is but I do know I'm a threat to their secret. I'm affiliated with the police department through a family member, and these people I thought were friends apparently think I am a cop. True story. One night at a bbq a 'friend' offered me a cold one. About half way through the beer this same person offered a cigar which I lit and took a puff from. Immediately I realized this cigar tasted like chemicals and questioned it, put it out in the beer and left the bbq because something in me knew this person has maliciously poisoned me. Within an hour all the muscles in my shoulders and top back all felt really sore, the same feeling you get when you over work yourself in the gym. Upon this muscle issue and having visual disturbances, I went to the ER and had them draw blood. Apparently nothing was showing up in normal lab work. They didn't test for any poisonings that I'm aware of.