CureZone   Log On   Join
I need answers

mytruthisoutthere Views: 5,711
Published: 12 y

I need answers

Hello,

I have a few things I want to share. I am new to this so please understand that! 2 nights ago I experienced another event and I just need to find common experiences that may help us to understand what is happening. As a father of 4 and an employer of 100, it is never a good idea to talk about incidences (like these) that are less important then the reality of the profession I am in. It is never a good idea to talk about this and then tell the teachers who have your children every day about it. If you do... Chances are you will find yourself on the side of the road with a sign that says "I WILL TELL YOU ABOUT THIS FOR CHANGE"!! Not the Obama change we hope for!

When I was young I experienced SP (sleep paralysis) enough times to remember it, but it was not until I was an adult at the age of 30 plus that I was like "WHO THE HELL JUST DID THAT TO ME" and didn’t get shot for it?

Again, the other night I awoke (or seemed to) to see this lady holding my arms down and banging her head against my chest. Now, prior to that I had serious trouble after around 2am falling asleep, as if I felt like something was going to happen, again. This time, after all the other times I was concerned and didn’t want to go back asleep. Folks saying that is tough and it's not that I am a wussy, it's just that I feel vulnerable. Needless to say, I feel asleep and the show began! Basically speaking it started with a strong smell of sulphur or skunks (Something my wife and kids heckle me about because I complain about it) and a very silent room. All of the sudden there is a figure next to me, and she looks demonic and this time pounds her head against my chest while I can't say a thing, move my arms or do anything about it!!