CureZone   Log On   Join
i believe in curezone

lindclark Views: 2,948
Published: 19 y

i believe in curezone

I just read a post somewhere down the line where someone said that they were a little discouraged at how things have changed through the years on Curezone...I believe the inflection was that it isn't as positive as it once was.

But, let me tell you...I have been on other web sites where there was NO true help. I believe in the direction of Curezone, what it represents, and the people who patronize it. Wow, what neat people, who have helped me so much and have held my hand through a lot now.

And I'm basically a newbie, though I have read Hulda Clark 's three books and therefore was how I found Curezone; in wanting help in progressing with Cleanses, etc. And I found this in Curezone. I know that I am going the right direction even though at this very moment I am a little discouraged as I am having a bad day, not feeling good, my digestion is flared up, and my last cleanse I didn't pass any stones. But, although I am a little down, I realize that I am on the RIGHT journey and I will get there. So, my dilemma...how to open Pandora's box (smile). That big pile of stones that is waiting to get out of my gallbladder is still there. But I have learned so much from each of you. When I need a word of encouragement, so many have been there. Thank you to each of you.

Okay, so the Chinese bitters I know that I need to take...I have them (bought them from Julia), but have a hard time taking them because of the alcohol in them makes my knees weak and my shoulders. I'm wondering if that will pass should I continue to take (or rather should I get started taking them) them OR if I might be able to take them in a glass of water without diluting their effectiveness. I know with Gold Coin Grass I have to take it straight.