CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Ozoneman.......looking for some advice.

ozoneman Views: 3,941
Published: 17 y

This is a reply to # 1,053,373

Re: Ozoneman.......looking for some advice.

Hi gmoorhouse
first let me say that I am not a doctor and the experience I have is anecdotal at best.
-----1. My wife quit and is not doing very well, so researching I thought about getting
some "now" milk thistle and will do that for about a month or two and then maybe start the oral h2o2. Is that a good idea?------

There is lots of evidence that milk thistle supports and helps to detoxify the liver. IMO this is a good thing to take whether one is ill or not. Same thing with H2O2. If she does H2O2 (Hydrogen-Peroxid) therapy, expect die-off and healing crises that can be rather severe.

-----2. Does milk thistle or h2o2 interfere with any meds like synthroid, calcium or anything.------

I do know that Synthriod and calcium should not be taken together. The calcium blocks the synthroid. I have heard from others that H2O2 (Hydrogen-Peroxid) enhances the effect of pharmaceutical drugs. Don't know about milk thistle.

-----3. I also read somewhere that if you use h2o2 and also anti oxidants to space them out 6 hours apart?------

Yes. Four to six hours. Take antioxidants preferably with food and oxygen therapy alone. Antioxidants taken with oxygen therapy of any kind will reduce the effectiveness of both.

-------4. Bacterial flora while using h2o2 or after the months of oral treatment?------

It's az good thing to replenish good bacterial flora anytime whether you're doing oxygen therapy or not. I do not feel that oxygen therapy significantly reduces the aerobic bacteria in the system, but it certainly reduces the anaerobic ones you don't want anyway.

-----5. I started the nasal spray of h2o2 and seems to help.
Has doing done the eye drops and to what solution we have the 35% food grade, I am not so sure about the eye drops.-----