CureZone   Log On   Join
Pemphigus vulgaris can be cured

Steve Views: 18,414
Published: 22 years ago

Pemphigus vulgaris can be cured

http://darkwing.uoregon.edu/~sshapiro/Pemphigus/TableOfContents.html

Update November, 2001: It has now been over three years since I last took Prednisone or any other medical treatment for pemphigus. I have been choosing my foods according to my blood type for about 4 and 1/2 years.

When I was first diagnosed in 1995, I set a goal to be Pemphigus free by 2003 (seven years). It looks like I'm going to reach that goal well ahead of schedule. What I have found that works for me should produce repeatable results, meaning that others who try it should experience the same results. It doesn't cost anything, there are no products, potions or lotions to purchase. It's all completely free. The choice is yours.

Please join me on the web site of Peter D'Adamo, the author of Eat Right 4 Your Type. From there, you can link to my Eat Right 4 Your Type webpage, or just hop over and take a look. I stand ready to support anybody who wishes to join me in remission.

By Steve Shapiro:

http://darkwing.uoregon.edu/~sshapiro/Pemphigus/AboutSteve.html

==================
I was born in 1958, a male of East-European Jewish descent. I grew up in Brooklyn NY, and received a BS in Engineering from Cornell University. I have been employed as a computer professional for over 15 years.I became a vegetarian in 1990, and became interested in alternative medicine shortly thereafter. I published three Vegetarian/Holistic Health/Environmental guidebooks to the Houston area between 1993 and 1996. I have served as a Co-Director and a member of the Board of Directors of the Vegetarian Society of Houston

I married my wife, Sharon, in 1995. We don't have any children. I have lived in Ithaca NY, Houston TX, and now reside with our four dogs in Eugene, Oregon.