CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: woman and mens needs

Holly Views: 1,324
Published: 21 y

This is a reply to # 423,715

Re: woman and mens needs

Hello, im a training therapist, i read your post about you and your wife and found it humourous, i think you have a good sense of humour. But im a person on the outside of ur relationship.
On deeeper levels though id like to tell you whats really going on, my aim for this is to bring a better understanding for you and your wife. I hope i give you a better understanding of women.

The night in bed with ur wife.. On ur behalf you basically wanted a shag. You may have felt rejected(which is expected when ur lover suddenly halts when things are getting started), led on (in ur mind things are going in the right direction, you want to make love and so does she appear to be giving you the signals for sex) and in general confused of what is going on in her mind.

when you have sex with ur wife, its a form of physical love. Your wife that night was in the mood for love, but it wasnt of the physical kind. When she asked you to hold her, and you did.. her heart was being satisfied in ways of love which on a emotional side is just as gratifying as orgasming physically.