CureZone   Log On   Join
You don't have to go under the knife.

Lugol’s Iodine Free S&H
J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Dr. Clark Shop
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Free Remineralizing Tooth Powder!
Make your own Organic, Tasty, and Effective, Fluorid...

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
FocusOnHealth Views: 1,012
Published: 32 months ago

This is a reply to # 2,443,517

You don't have to go under the knife.

> I’m a 33yr old female. I have what was listed on the ultrasound report as a “3.3cm almost completely solid” thyroid nodule. The biopsy was negative for cancer but “suspicious” according to them. Therefore, they said we should remove that half of my thyroid. I don’t want to do that and I’m petrified of ending up worthy that as a last resort. My blood labs came back low on Iodine and I am certain that’s due to being a vegan since childhood.

Daisytopia, I've been studying the thyroid gland since 1990. If it was my thyroid, I would never allow anyone to remove any part of my thyroid. Further, in the last 31 years I have read many patient reports, and in those patient reports, in retrospect, there was no one who thought their thyroid surgery was necessary in the first place. In retrospect, each of those patients regretted their decision to go under the knife. Their usual problem was a highly aggressive or drama queen doctor who was using scare tactics. Because it was fear that made them agree to go under the knife.

> I began taking 12.5mg Iodoral and companion supplements about two months ago and also eat extremely clean. No change at all thus far.

That was a good decision; Iodine is a necessity, and your 12.5 mg daily dose looks reasonable.