CureZone   Log On   Join
Help.... Me.... Please...

ImaginaryIssues Views: 1,419
Published: 7 y

Help.... Me.... Please...

Hey guys I'm f***ing dying and can't take this anymore. This diy method isn't working. Here's where I'm at.

Two or three years ago I got a peritonsillar abscess, hospital drained it and sent me off with Antibiotics .

After this I was diagnosed with costochondritis and pericarditis, had chest x-ray and eval due to rib flaring and issues with pressure in my chest, no pectus excacatum deformity, though chest wall deformity had been noted prior.

After this I fell ill again around December, I was being a real idiot. I relapsed after 5 years clean from IV drug use and shared blood with my best friend. He and I had visited China together, and he had just gotten back from Spain/Italy after spending time in India. He got to the point he was sleeping 20 hours plus and drinking himself to death. He mentioned something along the lines of "my head is all weeeeewooooo" and started getting aggressive. He shot himself in the head. He's dead now as one would imagine.

Since all this I've had little cysts appear on my bones/lymphs, were talking hundreds. I have crackling through my jaw, my hearing comes in and out, and I keep getting rashes on my skin and experiencing odd bits in my stool. Oddly OTC pamoate seems to help most. I feel wiggling in my legs and feet, I thought parasite, had the parasitology lab negative 3 times now. I'm noticing changes to the soft palate in my mouth.