CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Kefir side effects? Yellow urine and vaginal discharge.

MaisondeAlbicans Views: 9,886
Published: 10 years ago

This is a reply to # 2,160,916

Re: Kefir side effects? Yellow urine and vaginal discharge.

It could be that the candida does not like the beneficial bacteria in kefir and you are having a die off reaction, where the candida gets worse as it is drawn from the body. Then again it could be that the sugars in the milk are actually feeding the candida. Also it is said that milk is mucus forming which retains fungal microbes/pathogenic bacteria so some would say milk/kefir is a big no no.... Sorry for the lack of encouragement here but i've been fighting this for 5 years, i've tried every supplement under the sun said the be beneficial for this problem only to find out a few weeks later some other bright spark says it is not good for it. Ohhhh the elusive candida, who knows what on earth is going on. I've tried 0 carbs, vegetarian, organic for years at a time. I've also done juice fasting for 2 weeks, water fasting, master cleansing for four weeks. Hell a buck load of fasting. And in light of all the principles out there, the yay sayers and nay sayers, all the bright ideas, i've even tried drinking turpentine!! I'm thinking from five years of not working to take ownership of this condition and every penny i've managed to scrape together and waste on BS supplements the only way to rid candida is to ignore every idea and principle you hear, stop wasting your money, stop wasting your time and giving vital life energy to it and try your best to live as healthy as possible.. Fill your life with exercise, good food, god people and love until this idea of candida and the hold it has over us all simply dissappears. Something i'm coming to realise is that when we nurture a seed it will grow.. Be it the seed of a flower or a weed it will grow. If there are weeds growing, try to kill them. The odd weed will still pop up from time to time so b