CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: CDH - Nasal, Teeth, Gums, Mouth, Throat & Lungs - Daily Maintenance

J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine
Free S&H.Restore lost reserves.J.CROW’S®Lugol’s Iodine Solut...

Original Hulda Clark
Hulda Clark Cleanses

Google Advertisement
Google Advertisement
balboa Views: 4,202
Published: 10 years ago

This is a reply to # 2,139,478

Re: CDH - Nasal, Teeth, Gums, Mouth, Throat & Lungs - Daily Maintenance

I just want to say that the CDS approach is a very good one and I have been using it for a couple of years now. I have written about this before on Curezone. I use a neti pot filled with saline solution and a small amount of cds. I pour this mixture through my nasal passages, gargle it in my throat, and swish it around my teeth. I have not had a cold or flu develop in the time I have been doing this. Except once. I was recently on vacation and did not have access to Miracle-Mineral-Supplement for making the CDS. I still used a neti pot with just the saline solution, but got a most horrible cold that went to my chest and lasted for over a week. So ... exception that proves the rule?

To determine that I have the right concentration of CDS in my neti pot solution, I use a swimming pool test strip. It happens that the right concentration is in the same range as a properly chlorinated swimming pool. It's not chlorine we're testing for, of course, but the test strips work for CLO2 as well. I don't use the test strip every time -- I have a pretty good sense of what concentration my equipment yields so I usually just mix by eye. If the CDS is too strong then the solution will burn my nasal passages, so if I feel burning I stop using it immediately and dilute.