CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Milk kefir and celiac
 
maskedhombre Views: 1,666
Published: 15 y
 
This is a reply to # 1,586,826

Re: Milk kefir and celiac


Celiac is about gluten sensitivity, isn't it?
There's no gluten in milk. But maybe someone with an inflammation in the intestines must be cautious with the kefir as it contains a lot of acids.

 

Share

Printer-friendly version of this page Email this message to a friend
Alert Moderators
Report Spam or bad message  Alert Moderators on This GOOD Message

This Forum message belongs to a larger discussion thread. See the complete thread below. You can reply to this message!


 

Donate to CureZone


CureZone Newsletter is distributed in partnership with https://www.netatlantic.com


Contact Us - Advertise - Stats

Copyright 1999 - 2025  www.curezone.org

0.125 sec, (1)