CureZone   Log On   Join
fasting for a cure??

Lugol’s Iodine Free S&H
J.Crow’s® Lugol’s Iodine Solution. Restore lost reserves.

Cure Bad Breath!
Herbal cure for bad breath

Fast and Painless Constipation Relief
Oxygen Bowel Cleanser

Hulda Clark Liver Cleanse
Hulda Clark Cleanses

kmcd23 Views: 1,631
Published: 15 y

fasting for a cure??

hey everyone, I am semi new to this forum. In the end of August I visited it a few times to check out the fasting forum instead of the binge eating forum.
Heres my story in its short form. I am a student, studying abroad. I moved over seas in February, weighed 119 and am 5'1.25". It is now september and I weigh a lovely 138-140. I was alone, I got bored, I turned to food. I did not realize that I was starting to depend on it, but that is what ended up happening. I weighed 58 kilos in June, and tried to do something about it then, but the urge to eat could not be suppressed. Now i am 64 kilos, 13 days from school starting, none of my pants fit, and food is my only comfort. As you all know this is the problem. My pants are not going to fit if I just keep eating.
I have asked several friends and they suggest the whole 4-5 small meals a day, lots of water, light exercise. Okay fine. I have tried to eat no meals a day and do 2.5 - 3 hours of exercise per day, then I just end up eating more than I should late at night. I stay up later than everyone else just so I can eat when they go to bed. Last night I had a yogurt, and two huge bowls of cereal with 3 different types of cereal mixed together, and a piece of brioche bread with Sugar cystals on it. Right before bed...what the hell am I thinking?!?