CureZone   Log On   Join
The Un-Iodinated VS The Moderately-Iodinated Parasite Cleanser.

Miss Helfinger Views: 924
Published: 16 years ago

The Un-Iodinated VS The Moderately-Iodinated Parasite Cleanser.

I searched for a detailed experience of this supposed no-no of Iodine and humaworm before I took the plunge. I've detailed my experience with iodine for the last six months and subsequent parasite cleansing.
I humbly submit:

IODINE MYTHBUSTERS SPECIAL REPORT

By Field Reporter: Miss Helfinger.
RE: Parasite Cleansing: The Un-Iodinated VS The Moderately-Iodinated Human.

MYTH: Humaworm and Iodine don’t mix.

2008 AND THE PATH OF THE DEDICATED CLEANSER:
I’ve been on iodine since the middle of May, this year, exactly six months.
This has been my big year for cleansing. I’ve been rebuilding my immunity for a few years (no joke) to get to a stable enough space to do some serious cleansing. I started on February 15th, 2008 with a Colon Cleanse (not my first) including a small intestine detox, then mild lymph, liver and kidney cleanses with tonifying herbs to get ready for serious parasite cleansing and Chelation. *Note: this is when I DID NOT know about iodine.

UN-IODINATED PARASITE CLEANSING EXPERIENCE:
I’d done a couple parasite cleanses a few years ago in tincture form and had a HORRIBLE herxheimer affect, couldn’t function and hallucinated for a few days. This was in tincture form, so not the most potent or freshest combination of herbs. In March 2008 I did a three week, classic Hulda Clark Parasite Protocol with the traditional three herbs: Wormwood, Clove and Extra Strength Black Walnut Hull Tincture. It didn’t do a whole lot, honestly. I didn’t really feel lighter and had a feeling that whatever I had wasn’t really being that bothered by the ‘Classic Three’.