CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Day 4 Urine Fast - Seeking advice

jerksforthesedentary Views: 2,688
Published: 18 y

This is a reply to # 124,644

Re: Day 4 Urine Fast - Seeking advice

Thank you - I should clarify that I don't remotely intend to urine fast for 120 days - but to switch to green juices when "intuition" or just plain fear or whatever seems to warrant it. The reason I am doing this extreme fast in the first place is that I've had extensive experience for many years with fasts of allkinds and raw foodism, to no avail. I've reached a point where this is the only thing left to try. An orange juice fast, which I've often tried, would be completely disastrous for someone with any degree of mycotoxicity or acidity/microform overgrowth, and I've learned that the difficult way. Some people can stillbe found recommending such a course for health, but they are getting scarcer.

It's early days yet, very early, and so far I do not feel, intuitively or otherwise over my head, quite possibly because I haven't reached a point yet of having gone longer than I ever have! But - it souds weird to phrase it this way, apologies - "I share your concern" about my being completely alone. One does want a back-up in case one does find oneself in over one's head - in waters that turn out to be dangerous.