CureZone   Log On   Join
L-Glutamine, no wheat/gluten
 
jessesmom1987 Views: 2,028
Published: 17 y
 
This is a reply to # 1,206,146

L-Glutamine, no wheat/gluten


The L-Glutamine I have from Life Extension says it contains:
NO milk, egg, fish, peanuts, crustacean shellfish, soybeans, tere nuts, wheat, yeast, gluten, corn or rice. Contains NO sugar, no artificial sweeteners, flavors, colors or preservatives .
 

Share

Printer-friendly version of this page Email this message to a friend
Alert Moderators
Report Spam or bad message  Alert Moderators on This GOOD Message

This Forum message belongs to a larger discussion thread. See the complete thread below. You can reply to this message!


 

Donate to CureZone


CureZone Newsletter is distributed in partnership with https://www.netatlantic.com


Contact Us - Advertise - Stats

Copyright 1999 - 2025  www.curezone.org

0.078 sec, (1)