Wondergirl77
Found this from their site:
What is the source of your Vitamin E?
Mixed Tocopherols – the source for the Vitamin E in this product is soybean oil. However, A.C. Grace uses a proprietary distillation process that extracts all soy oil out of the Vitamin E oil, thus providing a pure, natural form. So, inside the capsule or pump bottle is a pure, natural concentrate mix of alpha, beta, gamma and delta tocopherols with no fillers, additives, colors, wheat, gluten, soy oil, soy protein or flax. Our capsules are a beef gelatin. Our product is certified to be PCR-negative which is the industry recognized classification for products that have been produced and distilled to remove any and all contaminates that could affect purity.
Tocotrienols – the source for the Vitamin E in this product is the Annatto Bean. The same processes are used to provide a pure Tocotrienol product with NO fillers, additives, colors, wheat, gluten, soy oil, soy protein or flax. Our capsules are a beef gelatin.