ketchup
Rice milk? or almond milk? is no milk at all, it just looks looks like it, gives the illusion of milk; it contains no lactose whatsoever, no calcium, very little protein and cholesterol; so if you want to drink something that gives you the illusion of milk, almond milk, rice milk, soja milk, are all fine unless you are allergic to what they are made of: brown rice, almonds, soja.
link about rice milk
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rice_milk
Goat milk is real milk, in it you have lactose, calcium etc like in cow milk, and like regular milk, it's not well tolerated by people who are lactose intolerant although it has a bit less lactose--and a bit more fat ; studies have demonstrated that there are no less allergic reactions to goat milk than to cow milk;
So if you can't have cow milk, goat milk is not for you.