CureZone   Log On   Join
I can now think, and I feel much younger! I'm a medical doctor.

cfsguy Views: 36,823
Published: 18 y

This is a reply to # 784,792

I can now think, and I feel much younger! I'm a medical doctor.

I'm a medical doctor and I had an experience that defies this kind of explanation. I I was sick for many years and growing sicker all the time. I was losing weight and could hardly hold my head up. I was literally dying.

I had a workup that included an ultrasound of the gallbladder, but not an MRI of the abdomen. The tests were all normal. I had tried two Liver Flushes without results.

I'm the kind of person that perseveres and just keeps trying things. Several months later, I did a third liver flush, this time using 12 ounces of oil and a more elaborate preparation. Nothing happened for the first two or three days.

Then I got some large hard stones, the largest being 2 1/4 inches long, and was egg shaped. The combined volume of the stones was about the size of three fists, the size of my gallbladder.

The stones had a very peculiar odor, one that I had never smelled before. It was very strong. The odor and the appearance of the stones pointed to the conclusion that they had been inside of me for a very long time.

They did not float, and rather, sank to the bottom. On the following day I got some material that was very different. It was mostly yellow in color, and floated, and there were objects in it that were about the size of lentils although they varied quite a bit, were light gray in color, almost white, and could be easily squashed between the fingers. Again this material had a very strong peculiar foul odor of its own, not at all like fecal material. There was lumps of matter mixed in with the yellow liquid. The matter had different colors, and the total volume was from a cup to a cup and a half.