CureZone   Log On   Join
Re: Please help me!

Patcholi1961 Views: 1,388
Published: 28 m

This is a reply to # 2,447,527

Re: Please help me!

You are the first ever posting that I replied to on the site so I'm new at this too. What I have found out is that the harder you fight them the harder they fight back. Unfortunately I don't really have information at hand about the pharmaceuticals, I would have that in my office possibly but I don't dare take time off. I think that we are all kind of at the same point regarding being attacked by these things I am also very I regularly go 18 to 24 hours without sleep fighting these things.
The only pharmaceutical which I have taken with these is Reese's pinworm medication and I took 12 times the recommended dose and it shut them down we're about 2 days there is a book called Guess what came to dinner? I purchased it recently and she mentions that parasites tend to not pay attention to pharmaceuticals that most 95% of them have become immune to the drugs we are using. Even if I wanted to have a script from someone my general practitioner who I've went to for around 30 years who knows that I totally know what I'm doing is in retirement since 2020 so I am on my own with this. This is the good thing with herbal and diet modification is that you are doing something naturally occurring so the pest don't see you coming because you have not introduced anything which they can adapt to and ignore.
One thing that I should mention with all of the things that I have been reading parasites RARELY kill their host.
I have nests of these on my arms and occasionally it looks as if they are going into subcutaneous muscle tissue the things which I have are flat worms or round, which means both cestode and nematode, but again there are rare helminths which switch between the two forms. Mine do.

I'm very sorry I'm rambling I'm very very tired.