CureZone   Log On   Join

Re: I think those of us who read the book should post what we've learned and applied that has helped us already by Boldyloxx ..... Kevin Trudeau Discussion

Date:   10/3/2005 7:46:37 PM ( 19 y ago)
Hits:   1,877
URL:   https://www.curezone.org/forums/fm.asp?i=344566

0 of 1 (0%) readers agree with this message.  Hide votes     What is this?

Your post is very encouraging. I am new to Alternative health- though have been aware of it for much of my life.

Last year- after doing a Colon Cleanse for the first time, I was surprised to find that I actually had parasites. Something that was dismissed totally from my doctor and loved ones as hysteria or paranoia.-

My symptoms were a distended stomach, chronic constipation and unexplained weight gain, dark circles under my eyes and chronic itchy nose and anus.

Still the doctor thought it was hysteria on my part.

Nevertheless, I researched curezone and found out herbs to take for parasite cleanses. I ordered Mh's parasite cleanses and Paragone also- and used my own herbal additions to enhance results

I did continual colon cleanses, did Liver Flushes and got all the metal out of my mouth. I still have yet to do a fast- and will be doing an orange juice fast pretty soon.

Well- I dropped 20 lbs of excess fat- and my skin cleared and looks awesome! Especially now that I also eat mostly raw fruits, nuts and veggies (organic if possible) and drink only water or herbal teas.

I applied info I learned from MH -- especially Oregano Oil , garlic and raw pineapple- which has really been a life saver for me with killing various stages of parasites and boosting the immune system.

Curezone taught me about skin brushing- so I do that every morning as well and have noticed cellulite is no longer on my body. Im' 42 years old.