CureZone   Log On   Join

Dysbiosis from Antibiotics - itching, hair loss, and impotence by Agent Benzo ..... Candida & Dysbiosis Forum

Date:   3/25/2018 11:50:18 AM ( 6 y ago)
Hits:   2,048
URL:   https://www.curezone.org/forums/fm.asp?i=2405821

PLEASE help:
TLDR - I was prescribed an Antibiotic "clindamycin" back in December 2016 for a toothache and after 5 days, all of the symptoms listed below came out of nowhere. I was very healthy before with no problems at all. Something is very wrong with my digestive system and pretty much ruined me and my relationships. I need to know people's experience with dysbiosis and opinions on what this might be. I have been fighting this for 5 months now (when I finally figured out that this is not just temporary and is the result of dysbiosis) and nothing has improved.

Most prominent symptoms include:

- Total lack of libido, sex drive, major erectile dysfunction. Oddly enough, these symptoms have disappeared at strange times when I have had very extreme acidity in my digestive tract and cases of explosive diarrhea (sorry for that). Also seems to be lessened when my bowel consistency is loose but not watery.

- Random food allergies that cause weird stinging itching all over the body, especially face and scalp shortly after eating ... and even when not eating.

- Dry flaky skin, especially on scalp.

- Major hair shedding , he's lost half of his hair and it seems to be associated with the food allergy itching.

- super Brain fog and social seclusion.

- Hands and feet are almost always cold

- Major weight loss.

- I don't have any topical fungal issues to be seen. I also have not been "sick" with a cold or flu since this all started which is strange, and I have definitely been exposed.

Regime that I have tried and has not helped so far (slightly):