CureZone   Log On   Join

Long battle with parasites- what kind and anyone with similar experiences? by rileycou24 ..... Ask CureZone Community

Date:   3/12/2016 2:59:42 PM ( 8 y ago)
Hits:   2,591
URL:   https://www.curezone.org/forums/fm.asp?i=2308274

Okay, so I'm just going to get into this and see what advice anyone has for me, and more importantly, if anyone out there has had similar experiences that will confirm/allow me to accurately evaluate what is going on with me.
In February of 2015 I went vegan. I've only recently realized how much my memory has been affected by this ordeal as I can't even really remember when I started feeling hypoglycemic... But I believe it was only about a few weeks after I made the change. I was a freshman at Fordham University in the Bronx and guaranteed I picked up whatever parasite I have there via unwashed fruits and veggies, poor sanitation, etc. (Fordham was voted the worst cafeteria food in the country).
Anyway, I randomly started feeling hypoglycemic, and unbeknownst to me at the time, not TRUE hypoglycemia. I went vegan overnight (which probably hindered my condition even further or brought it out with days ioasis or an imbalance of gut bacteria). The reason I say it wasn't "true" hypoglycemia is that I ate a diet rich in healthy fats and complex carbs and yet an hour or two after eating Id feel incredibly anxious, my muscles would feel like they were being torn to pieces, and throughout Feb/into March I had diahherra. I literally could not eat enough and I kept losing weight. I also ate extremely high carb (fruits/veggies) which parasites love.
I was always a long distance runner and slowly I burned out. By May I stopped running. While I was running I would get hypoglycemic and I would often push through it thinking it was mind over matter, telling myself to keep going even though I felt like shit afterward. This contributes to pretty severe adrenal fatigue that I know experience.