CureZone   Log On   Join

Cleanses for Hypothyroid and Adrenal Fatigue with severe Chronic Hives? by BlueHope33 ..... Ask CureZone Community

Date:   2/2/2016 10:37:57 PM ( 8 y ago)
Hits:   3,574
URL:   https://www.curezone.org/forums/fm.asp?i=2301531

OK let me start by saying, please don't rake me over the coals for being a newbie and if I ask a stupid question on here, I am apologizing for that now. I have seen some people on this forum completely jump down people's throats for asking the wrong thing. I am a newbie, both on this site and to healing myself naturally, so patience with me and my ignorance of natural healing will be greatly appreciated. I know that all of you veterans of this forum are probably tired of answering the same questions over and over but I really need some advice from some of you who have walked a mile or a marathon in my shoes. Rest assured, I have spent many long and itchy hours on here reading every post that I thought could possibly be related to what I am experiencing, just to get some kind of relief. I will be eternally grateful for any and all pearls of wisdom that any of you may be able to offer.

Here is what is going on with me and some of my back story:

I am 44 years old and a mom of 3 boys. At the beginning of my 2nd trimester during my last pregnancy it was discovered that I had cervical cancer. In September 2010, after delivering my youngest at full term, I started going through the course of dealing with the cancer. I was a basket case to say the least. After I had a cancer confirmed colposcopy, I had a cone biopsy procedure and the results came back negative on cancer. Now that is a whole other story that is probably related to my current issues and why I am giving it a mention. This was a little over 5 years ago.